Set list:

  1. Reunited
  2. The Real Thing
  3. Land of Sunshine
  4. Caffeine
  5. Evidence
  6. Surprise You’re Dead
  7. Last Cup of Sorrow
  8. Cuckoo for Caca
  9. Easy
  10. Ashes to Ashes
  11. Midlife Crisis
  12. Introduce Yourself
  13. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  14. Be Aggressive
  15. Epic
  16. Just a Man
  17. Chariots of Fire/Stripsearch
  18. We Care a Lot

Highlight: The band certainly loved it and Bill Tweeted as much: “The Southside Festival was great…the crowd was rained on throughout the entire set, but stuck it out and made the show totally worthwhile”. Also Mike’s exhortation to the crowd: “Go back in your tents and fuck! Spread the disease.”

Videos: Again, like Hurricane, not many out there. I guess we’ll have to wait until the ZDF and arte TV programmes to get some. Here’s the You Tube search results again.

Photos: Gallery from Sudkurier here and one from Laut here. And below a snap of Jon Hudson’s set list I found on Flickr ((c) Retr0virg0).

Jon Hudson set list

Jon Hudson set list