Set list:

  1. Reunited
  2. From Out of Nowhere
  3. Land of Sunshine
  4. Caffeine
  5. Evidence
  6. Fuck You/ Chinese Arithmetic
  7. Surprise! You’re Dead!
  8. Last Cup of Sorrow
  9. Cuckoo for Caca
  10. Easy
  11. Ashes to Ashes
  12. Midlife Crisis
  13. Time Forward/ Zombie Eaters
  14. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  15. Be Aggressive
  16. Epic
  17. Just a Man
  18. Chariots Of Fire/Stripsearch
  19. We Care a Lot
  20. Pristina

Highlights: Where to start? Patton’s stage dive obviously was one, the interaction with the young kid in the audience and a first blast of Zombie Eaters on the tour.

Video: Huge collection here.

Photos: Some nice ones here from Gazeta.

Gazeta here
Interfax here.