Welcome to all our new readers and welcome back to all you regular FNM 2.0ers. This is more what we usually get up to here, regular posts about shows and despite a world first of broadcasting their gig on Chat Roulette, Mike Patton did not get little Mike out at Faith No More’s latest Australian Soundwave date at the Melbourne Showgrounds.

We don’t have a finalised set list yet but what we have via setlist.fm is below and a video has already popped up on YouTube.

Set list:

  1. Don’t Dream It’s Over
  2. From Out Of Nowhere
  3. Land of Sunshine
  4. Be Aggressive
  5. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
  6. Pokerface/Chinese Arithmetic
  7. Last Cup of Sorrow
  8. Cuckoo for Caca
  9. Easy
  10. Ashes to Ashes
  11. Midlife Crisis
  12. I Started a Joke
  13. Digging The Grave
  14. King For A Day
  15. Epic
  16. Just A Man
  17. This Town Ain’t Big Enough for Both of Us
  18. We Care A Lot