2802, 2010

Faith No More at Soundwave Adelaide set list

February 28th, 2010|Tour dates|3 Comments

Faith No More played their penultimate Australian date in Adelaide on 27 February. Local news site Adelaide Now were full of praise in a pun-tastic review. Sample quote: “While the classics like Midlife Crisis and Epic got an airing, the really impressive songs were those that allowed Patton to show off his vocal range – in particular the early classic Chinese Arithmetic, Stripsearch and a relentlessly brutal Gentle Art of Making Enemies.”

Some here on Flickr and two pics in a overall festival gallery from Adelaide Now.

Set list:

  1. Reunited
  2. Land of Sunshine
  3. Be Aggressive
  4. Evidence
  5. Surprise! You’re Dead!
  6. Chinese Arithmetic
  7. Last Cup of Sorrow
  8. Cuckoo for Caca
  9. Easy
  10. Ashes to Ashes
  11. Midlife Crisis (Stevie Wonder – Sir Duke interlude)
  12. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  13. King For A Day
  14. Epic
  15. Just a Man
  16. Chariots Of Fire/Stripsearch
  17. We Care a Lot
Switch to mobile version