2002, 2010

Faith No More at Soundwave Brisbane set list and video updated

February 20th, 2010|Faith No More, Tour dates|27 Comments

First reports are filtering in from Faith No More’s opening Soundwave gig in Brisbane. Apparently, Mike P got what Aussies refer to as his “dangle” out and the band played a cover of Sparks’ This Town Ain’t Big Enough for Both of Us.

Roddy tweeted: RODDYBOTTUM: hey brisbane, thanks for the evening. did you like the sparks song? we hadn’t done it in ages.


There are loads on Flicker and a small gallery at the official Soundwave site.

Set list:
(updated and this like the original version was sourced from

  1. Reunited
  2. From Out of Nowhere
  3. Caffeine
  4. Evidence
  5. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  6. Chinese Arithmetic/Poker Face
  7. Last Cup of Sorrow
  8. Cuckoo for Caca
  9. Easy
  10. Ashes to Ashes
  11. Midlife Crisis
  12. Surprise! You’re Dead!
  13. King For A Day
  14. I Started a Joke
  15. Epic
  16. Just A Man
  17. Chariots Of Fire/Stripsearch
  18. This Town Ain’t Big Enough for Both of Us
Switch to mobile version