Set list:

  1. Reunited
  2. The Real Thing
  3. Land of Sunshine
  4. Caffeine
  5. Surprise! You’re Dead!
  6. Evidence
  7. Chinese Arithmetic
  8. Cuckoo for Caca
  9. Easy
  10. Ashes to Ashes
  11. Midlife Crisis
  12. Introduce Yourself
  13. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  14. Be Aggressive
  15. Epic
  16. Just a Man
  17. Chariots Of Fire/Stripsearch
  18. We Care a Lot
  19. This Guy’s in Love with You

Highlight: FNM battling the rain yet again and a rare appearance as a set closer for This Guy’s in Love with You.

Video: There is not a great selection out there yet. Here’s YouTube’s selection.

Photos: Gallery from MTV, from Radio Bremen here and a nice one on Flickr here.

Rotenburger Rundschau