Set list:

  1. Reunited
  2. The Real Thing
  3. Land of Sunshine
  4. Caffeine
  5. Evidence
  6. Poker Face/Chinese Arithmetic
  7. Surprise! You’re Dead!
  8. Last Cup of Sorrow
  9. Cuckoo for Caca
  10. Easy
  11. Ashes to Ashes
  12. Midlife Crisis
  13. Introduce Yourself
  14. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  15. Be Aggressive
  16. Epic
  17. Just a Man
  18. Chariots Of Fire/Stripsearch
  19. We Care a Lot

Highlights: There were a few incidents such as a fan invading the stage during Last Cup of Sorrow and Patton taking the stage in a wheelchair while he also gave the audience a choice between “Ugly in the Morning” and “We Care a Lot”. When the audience opt for the latter, Patton complies but not before remarking: “Fucking Assholes.”

Video: Evilreaper has a nice collection here and there’s another here.

Photos: Nice black and white set here.