Faith No More have just finished their second Soundwave date in Sydney and the reaction on Twitter at least has been ecstatic. Stubbadub were there so expect a full review from them soon, and via them here is the set list below.
Here’s a pic posted by FasterLouder on Twitter.

FasterLouder now a great gallery up. Skip to page 19 to see Faith No More. Check out Roddy’s new soupstrainer below.

Set list:

  1. Reunited
  2. Land of Sunshine
  3. Be Aggressive
  4. Evidence
  5. Surprise You’re dead
  6. Poker Face/ Chinese Arithmetic
  7. Last Cup of Sorrow
  8. Cuckoo for Caca
  9. Easy
  10. Ashes to Ashes
  11. Midlife Crisis  feat. Popcorn
  12. Gentle Art of Making Enemies
  13. King for a Day
  14. Epic
  15. Just a Man
  16. Chariots of Fire/Stripsearch
  17. We Care a Lot